Medarbetare

Namn, e-post och telefonnummer till medarbetarna på Skolforskningsinstitutet.

Lena AdamsonLena Adamson
direktör, docent i psykologi
telefon: 08-523 29 808
e-post: lena.adamson@skolfi.se

 

Eva BergmanEva Bergman
informationsspecialist
telefon: 08-523 29 803
e-post: eva.bergman@skolfi.se

 

Maria BergmanMaria Bergman
projektassistent
telefon: 08-523 29 817
e-post: maria.bergman@skolfi.se

 

Lena CeesayLena Ceesay
kommunikationsstrateg
tjänstledig

 

Linda EkströmLinda Ekström
projektledare, fil.dr
telefon: telefon: 08-523 29 813
e-post: linda.ekstrom@skolfi.se

 

Ida EnvallIda Envall
projektledare, fil.dr
telefon: telefon: 08-523 29 812
e-post: ida.envall@skolfi.se

 

Karolina FredrikssonKarolina Fredriksson
projektledare, fil.dr
telefon: 08-523 29 806
e-post: karolina.fredriksson@skolfi.se

 

Eva GrönlundEva Grönlund
kommunikationsansvarig
telefon: 08-523 29 802
e-post: eva.gronlund@skolfi.se

 

Elín HafsteinsdóttirElín Hafsteinsdóttir
projektledare, fil.dr
telefon: 08-523 29 815
e-post: elin.hafsteinsdottir@skolfi.se

 

Catarina MelinCatarina Melin
administratör
telefon: 08-523 29 814
e-post: catarina.melin@skolfi.se

 

Monica OdevikMonica Odevik
administratör
telefon: 08-523 29 807
e-post: monica.odevik@skolfi.se

 

Johan SamuelssonJohan Samuelsson
projektledare, docent
telefon: 08-523 29 809
e-post: johan.samuelsson@skolfi.se

 

Eva WallbergEva Wallberg
kanslichef
telefon: 08-523 29 801
e-post: eva.wallberg@skolfi.se

 

Johan WallinJohan Wallin
projektledare, fil.dr
telefon: 08-523 29 810
e-post: johan.wallin@skolfi.se