Medarbetare

Namn, e-post och telefonnummer till medarbetarna på Skolforskningsinstitutet.

Per Thullberg
direktör (vikarierande)
tel: 08-523 29 804
per.thullberg@skolfi.se

Alva Appelgren
forskare/projektledare, fil.dr (vikarierande)
tel: 08-523 29 819
alva.appelgren@skolfi.se

Eva Bergman
informationsspecialist/
projektledare
tel: 08-523 29 803
eva.bergman@skolfi.se

Maria Bergman
projektassistent
tel: 08-523 29 817
maria.bergman@skolfi.se

Linda Ekström
forskare/projektledare, fil.dr
tel: 08-523 29 813
linda.ekstrom@skolfi.se

Ida Envall
forskare/projektledare, fil.dr

tel: 08-523 29 812
ida.envall@skolfi.se

Karolina Fredriksson
forskare/projektledare, fil.dr
tel: 08-523 29 806
karolina.fredriksson@skolfi.se

Eva Grönlund
kommunikationschef
tel: 08-523 29 802
eva.gronlund@skolfi.se

Anna Hedman
redaktör/kommunikatör
tel: 08-523 29 816
anna.hedman@skolfi.se

Catarina Melin
administratör
tel: 08-523 29 814
catarina.melin@skolfi.se

Aiko Nakano Hylander
informationsspecialist/
projektledare, fil.dr
tel: 08-523 29 811
aiko.nakano@skolfi.se

Monica Odevik
administratör
tel: 08-523 29 807
monica.odevik@skolfi.se

Johan Samuelsson
forskare/projektledare, docent
tel: 08-523 29 809
johan.samuelsson@skolfi.se

Eva Wallberg
kanslichef
tel: 08-523 29 801
eva.wallberg@skolfi.se

Johan Wallin
forskare/projektledare, fil.dr
tel: 08-523 29 810
johan.wallin@skolfi.se

Pontus Wallin
forskare/projektledare, fil.dr
tel: 08-523 29 818
pontus.wallin@skolfi.se

Elín Hafsteinsdóttir
projektledare, fil.dr
tjänstledig