Medarbetare | Skolforskningsinstitutet

Medarbetare

Namn, e-post och telefonnummer till medarbetarna på Skolforskningsinstitutet.

Camilo von Greiff, fil.dr
direktör
tel: 08-523 29 820
camilo.von.greiff@skolfi.se

Alva Appelgren, fil.dr
forskare/projektledare
tel: 08-523 29 819
alva.appelgren@skolfi.se

Eva Bergman
informationsspecialist/
projektledare
tel: 08-523 29 803
eva.bergman@skolfi.se

Maria Bergman
utredare
tel: 08-523 298 17
maria.bergman@skolfi.se

Karolina Fredriksson, fil.dr
forskare/projektledare
tel: 08-523 29 806
karolina.fredriksson@skolfi.se

Eva Grönlund
kommunikationschef
tel: 08-523 29 802
eva.gronlund@skolfi.se

Elín Hafsteinsdóttir, fil.dr
forskare/projektledare
tel: 08-523 29 815
elin.hafsteinsdottir@skolfi.se

Anna Hedman
redaktör/kommunikatör
tel: 08-523 29 816
anna.hedman@skolfi.se

Lisa Jonsson
informationsspecialist/
projektledare
tel: 08-523 29 813
lisa.jonsson@skolfi.se

Ilana Manneh, fil.dr
forskare/projektledare
tel: 08-523 29 809
ilana.manneh@skolfi.se

Catarina Melin
administratör
tel: 08-523 29 814
catarina.melin@skolfi.se

Monica Odevik
registrator/administratör
tel: 08-523 29 807
monica.odevik@skolfi.se

Eva Wallberg
kanslichef, st.f. direktör
tel: 08-523 29 801
eva.wallberg@skolfi.se

Johan Wallin, fil.dr
forskare/projektledare
tel: 08-523 29 810
johan.wallin@skolfi.se

Pontus Wallin, fil.dr
forskare/projektledare
tel: 08-523 29 818
pontus.wallin@skolfi.se