Medarbetare

Namn, e-post och telefonnummer till medarbetarna på Skolforskningsinstitutet.

Camilo von Greiff, fil.dr
direktör
tel: 08-523 29 820
camilo.von.greiff@skolfi.se

Anna Andersson
Redaktör/kommunikatör (vikarierande)
tel: 08-523 29 812
anna.andersson@skolfi.se

Alva Appelgren, fil.dr
forskare/projektledare (vikarierande)
tel: 08-523 29 819
alva.appelgren@skolfi.se

Eva Bergman
informationsspecialist/
projektledare
tel: 08-523 29 803
eva.bergman@skolfi.se

Maria Bergman
projektassistent/utredare
tel: 08-523 29 817
maria.bergman@skolfi.se

Linda Ekström, fil.dr
forskare/projektledare,
forskningssekreterare
tel: 08-523 29 813
linda.ekstrom@skolfi.se

Karolina Fredriksson, fil.dr
forskare/projektledare
tel: 08-523 29 806
karolina.fredriksson@skolfi.se

Eva Grönlund
kommunikationschef
tel: 08-523 29 802
eva.gronlund@skolfi.se

Catarina Melin
administratör
tel: 08-523 29 814
catarina.melin@skolfi.se

Farzaneh Moinian, fil.dr
forskare/projektledare
tel: 08-523 29 821
farzaneh.moinian@skolfi.se

Aiko Nakano Hylander, fil.dr
informationsspecialist/
projektledare
tel: 08-523 29 811
aiko.nakano@skolfi.se

Monica Odevik
administratör
tel: 08-523 29 807
monica.odevik@skolfi.se

Johan Samuelsson, docent
forskare/projektledare
tel: 08-523 29 809
johan.samuelsson@skolfi.se

Eva Wallberg
kanslichef, st.f. direktör
tel: 08-523 29 801
eva.wallberg@skolfi.se

Johan Wallin, fil.dr
forskare/projektledare
tel: 08-523 29 810
johan.wallin@skolfi.se

Pontus Wallin, fil.dr
forskare/projektledare
tel: 08-523 29 818
pontus.wallin@skolfi.se

Elín Hafsteinsdóttir, fil.dr
forskare/projektledare
(föräldraledig)

Anna Hedman
redaktör/kommunikatör
(föräldraledig)